childpage-header-sunset

Who to Contact?

 > Home Page > Residents > Who to Contact?

Also see Arizona A-Z

Service

Provider/Address

Number

Emergency 
911
Green Valley Fire District Headquarters Green Valley Fire District
  •  Nurse Practitioner
  •  520-428-0550
  • Snake Removal or Chirping Fire Alarms
  • 520-629-9200
  • Lockbox Install or questions
  • 520-625-9438
  • Smoke Alarm Battery Program
  • 520-393-7505
Police (non-emergency) Sahuarita Police Department
520-344-7000
Sheriff (non-emergency) Pima County Sheriff's Department 520-351-4900

Inside Quail Creek Community

Activities/Meeting Rooms
Colleen Aldridge, Activities Director

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

Office: 520-393-2917
Cell: 520-349-2506
Colleen.Aldridge@Robson.com

Administrative Office (POA)
Mike Taylor, General Mgr
Debbie Deptula, Admin Asst
Madera Clubhouse  
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd 
520-393-5822
Mike.Taylor@Robson.com
Debbie.Deptula@Robson.com
Administrative Office (POA Fax) Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd
520-393-5831
Anza Athletic Club
Cindy Mayhle, Director
1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #4
520-393-5819
Cindy.Mayhle@Robson.com
Architectural & Landscape Committee
James Koch, Co-Chair
Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd
520-393-5803 (Voicemail)

qcalc@robson.com

Banquets/Catering
Epifania Torres, Director

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

Office: 520-393-5834 
Cell: 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

Central Alarm Dispatch Central Alarm Inc. 520-622-8824
Chelsea Tee Booking System   520-393-2914
Coffee Bar Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd
520-393-2961
Community Services Patrol

James Gertz, Supervisor

1450 E Quail Crossing Blvd

Gatehouse: 520-393-2941
Patrol Truck: 520-631-0075

Construction - Customer Service 2175 E Quail Crossing Blvd
Bldg #1
520-393-2944
Food & Beverage Department
Aris Cabrera, Executive Chef
1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #3
520-393-5806
Aris.Cabrera@Robson.com
Golf Course Conditions - Recording   520-393-5817
Golf Course Ranger
520-260-7157
Grill at Quail Creek
Miguel Venegas, Restaurant Mgr.
1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #3
520-393-5806
Miguel.Venegas@Robson.com
Land Development 904 N Quail View Loop 520-393-5816
Madera Clubhouse 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd. 520-393-5822
Jorge Olivarez, Maintenance Mgr 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd 520-869-4484
Jorge.Olivarez@Robson.com
Patrol

See Community Services Patrol
Pro Shop
Joel Jaress, Golf Pro
1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #2
520-393-5802
JJaress@Robson.com
Sales Office
JR Brannon, Sales Mgr.
1100 N Eagle Hollow Rd
520-648-0332
JR.Brannon@Robson.com

Robson

Additional phone numbers Quail Creek Crossing - Robson Publishing  
2014-2015 Source Book
Robson Publishing  


520-625-9438
520-625-9438
Add to My Links