Who To Contact

Service Provider/Address Number

Emergency 

 

911

Green Valley Fire District (GVFD) Headquarters

Green Valley Fire District

 

GVFD Nurse Practitioner

Community Services > Nurse Practitioner

 520-428-0550

GVFD Snake Removal or Chirping Fire Alarms

 Green Valley Fire Corps

520-629-9200

GVFD Lockbox Install or questions

Community Services > Residential Lockboxes

520-625-9438

GVFD Smoke Alarm Battery Program

Community Services > Smoke Alarms

520-393-7505

Police (non-emergency)

Sahuarita Police Department

520-344-7000

Sheriff (non-emergency)

Pima County Sheriff's Department

520-351-4900

Inside Quail Creek Community

Activities/Meeting Rooms
Epifania  "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets, Activities & Events

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-5834 or (C) 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

Administrative Questions
See Member Services (below)
   

Anza Athletic Club
Don Beaver, Director of Fitness

1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #4

520-393-5819 Front Desk
520-393-6946 Director
Don.Beaver@Robson.com

Architectural & Landscape Committee
ALC Clerk

904 N Quail View Loop


520-393-5803 (Voicemail)
qcalc@robson.com

Banquets and Catering
Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets, Activities & Events

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-5834
(C) 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

Chelsea Tee Booking System

 

520-393-2914

Committee - Activities Council

Angie Werner, Chair

angelawerner214@yahoo.com

Committee - Election

Jack Royer, Chair

jroyer01@att.net

Committee - Finance

Jon Quinn, Chair

quinn53053@gmail.com

Committee - Green

Doug Detman, Chair

dldetman@sbcglobal.net

Committee - Unit Representatives

Bill Foraker, Chair

flyinsob@gmail.com

Community Services Patrol
Tim Fleck, Director of Patrol

1450 E Quail Crossing Blvd

Gatehouse: 520-393-2941
Patrol Truck: 520-631-0075
Tim.Fleck@Robson.com

Construction - Customer Service

2175 E Quail Crossing Blvd, Bldg #1

520-393-2944

Fax at Member Services
Inbound - $0.50 per page
Outbound - $2.00 per page
Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd
520-393-5831

Food & Beverage - Executive Chef
Aris Cabrera, CEF, WCEF

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

520-393-2962
Aris.Cabrera@Robson.com

Food & Beverage  - Director
Benjamin Castro

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

(O) 520-393-5816
Benjamin.Castro@Robson.com

General Manager
Melani Caron

904 N Quail View Loop

520-393-2918
Melani.Caron@Robson.com

Golf Course Conditions - Recording

 

520-393-5817

Golf Course Ranger

 

520-260-7157

Grill at Quail Creek Hostess

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

520-393-5806

Member Services
Hours of Operation:
Weekdays 8 AM to 4 PM

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-5822
QCConcierge@Robson.com

Maintenance

904 N Quail View Loop

Work Request Form

Patrol 

See Community Services Patrol (above)

 

Pro Shop 
Harvey Trott, Assistant Golf Professional
Josh Wilks, Director of Golf

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-393-5814
Harvey.Trott@Robson.com
520-393-5814
Josh.Wilks@Robson.com

Sales Office
JR Brannon, Sales Mgr.

1100 N Eagle Hollow Rd

520-648-0332
JR.Brannon@Robson.com

Website, Newsletter Editor
Daryl Laux
 

520-271-4191
Daryl.Laux@Robson.com

Robson

Dues, Master and Unit 35A Villas Association

 

HOADues@Robson.com

Member Charges, Monthly

 

MemberAR@Robson.com

Additional phone numbers

Quail Creek Crossing - Robson Publishing

 

Update Source Book

Robson Publishing

1-800-470-0893 ext. 4506