Who To Contact

Service

Provider/Address

Number

Emergency 

 

911

Green Valley Fire District (GVFD) Headquarters

Green Valley Fire District

 

GVFD Nurse Practitioner

Community Services > Nurse Practitioner

520-428-0550

GVFD Snake Removal or Chirping Fire Alarms

 Green Valley Fire Corps

520-629-9200

GVFD Lockbox Install or questions

Community Services > Residential Lockboxes

520-625-9438

GVFD Smoke Alarm Battery Program

Community Services > Smoke Alarms

520-393-7505

Pima County

Office of Emergency Management

800-775-7462 or 520-724-9300

Police (non-emergency)

Sahuarita Police Department

520-344-7000

Sahuarita

Strategic Plan for Emergency Preparedness

 

Sheriff (non-emergency)

Pima County Sheriff's Department

520-351-4900

State of Arizona

Arizona Emergency Information Network - Ready, Set, Go!

 

Inside Quail Creek Community

Activities, Banquets, Events    

Epifania  "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets, Activities & Events

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-5834 or (C) 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

Administrative Questions
See Member Services (below)

 

 

Anza Athletic Club
Don Beaver, Director of Fitness

1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #4

520-393-5819 Front Desk
520-393-6946 Director
Don.Beaver@Robson.com

Architectural & Landscape Committee Office

904 N Quail View Loop

520-393-5803
qcalc@robson.com

Banquets and Catering

Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets, Activities & Events

Madera Clubhouse, 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-5834
(C) 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

Committees

 

 

Lin Sanford, Chair

linsanford@gmail.com

Jack Royer, Chair

jroyer01@att.net

Vacant

 

Vacant

 

Community Services Patrol

1450 E Quail Crossing Blvd

Gatehouse: 520-393-2941
Patrol Truck: 520-631-0075

Construction - Customer Service

2175 E Quail Crossing Blvd, Bldg #1

520-393-2944

Fax at Member Services
Inbound - $0.50 per page
Outbound - $2.00 per page

Madera Clubhouse, 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-5831

Food & Beverage

 

 

Stefan Rockel, Food & Beverage Director

Madera Clubhouse, 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-5816
Stefan.Rockel@Robson.com

  • Aris Cabrera, Executive Chef, CEF, CCA, WCEF, AAC

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

520-393-2962
Aris.Cabrera@Robson.com

  • Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets, Activities & Events

Madera Clubhouse, 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-5834
(C) 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

  • Susanna Meadows, Administrative Assistant

Madera Clubhouse, 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-2902
Susanna.Meadows@Robson.com

General Manager, Melani Caron

904 N Quail View Loop

520-393-2918
Melani.Caron@Robson.com

  • Administrative Assistant, Christy Zaferis

904 N Quail View Loop

520-393-5835
Christy.Zaferis@Robson.com

Golf

 

 

Chelsea Tee Booking System

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-393-2914

Course Conditions - Recording

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-393-5817

Course Ranger

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-260-7157

Josh Wilks, Director of Golf

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-393-5814
Josh.Wilks@Robson.com

  • Harvey Trott, Assistant Golf Professional

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-393-5814
Harvey.Trott@Robson.com

  • Noah Gessler, Golf Course Superintendent

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520 393-5833
Noah.gessler@Robson.com

Grill at Quail Creek Hostess

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

520-393-5806

Member Services
Hours of Operation:
Weekdays 8 AM to 3 PM (summer hours)

Madera Clubhouse, 2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-5822
QCConcierge@Robson.com

Maintenance

904 N Quail View Loop

Work Request Form

Patrol 

See Community Services Patrol (above)

 

Sales Office, JR Brannon, Sales Mgr.

1100 N Eagle Hollow Rd

520-648-0332
JR.Brannon@Robson.com

Webmaster, Newsletter Editor, Daryl Laux

 

520-271-4191
Daryl.Laux@Robson.com

Robson

Dues, Master and Unit 35A Villas Association

 

HOADues@Robson.com

Member Charges, Monthly

 

MemberAR@Robson.com

Additional phone numbers

Quail Creek Crossing - Robson Publishing

 

Update Source Book

Robson Publishing

1-800-470-0893 ext. 4506